How to get in touch with us

We look forward to hearing your feedback and make every effort to answer your questions and concerns as swiftly as possible.

UKA Group Headquarters


Meißen

UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG  

Dr.-Eberle-Platz 1
D-01662 Meißen
Telephone: +49 3521 72806-0
Fax: +49 3521 72806-410
Email: info@uka-group.com

Meissen Neon
Meissen

Project development

  • Meißen

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Niederlassung Mitteldeutschland

    Dr.-Eberle-Platz 1
    D-01662 Meißen

    Telephone: +49 3521 4068-0
    Email: mitteldeutschland@uka-gruppe.de

    Meißen Neon
    Meißen
  • Cottbus

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Niederlassung Süd-Ost

    Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 6
    D-03044 Cottbus
     
    Telephone: +49 355 494620-0
    Email: sued-ost@uka-gruppe.de

    Cottbus Neon
    Cottbus
  • Dresden

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Niederlassung Mitteldeutschland

    Großenhainer Straße 5
    D-01097 Dresden

    Telephone: +49 3521 4068-0
    Email: mitteldeutschland@uka-gruppe.de

    Dresden
    Dresden
  • Rostock

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Niederlassung Nord

    Leibnizplatz 1
    D-18055 Rostock

    Telephone: +49 381 252740-0
    Email: nord@uka-gruppe.de

    Rostock Neon
    Rostock
  • Erfurt

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Erfurt


    Maximilian-Welsch-Straße 2a
    D-99084 Erfurt

    Telephone: +49 361 216559-20
    Email: erfurt@uka-gruppe.de

    Erfurt Neon
    Erfurt
  • Bielefeld

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Niederlassung West


    Hermannstraße 1
    D-33602 Bielefeld

    Telephone: + 49 521 556112-500
    Email: west@uka-gruppe.de

    Bielefeld Neon
    Bielefeld
  • Hannover

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Hannover 

    Leisewitzstraße 39 a
    30175 Hannover

    Telephone: +49 511 6421395-0
    Email: hannover@uka-gruppe.de

    Hannover Neon
    Hannover
  • Oldenburg

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Büro Oldenburg

    Stau 91
    D-26122 Oldenburg

    Telephone: +49 441 950637-0
    Email: info@uka-oldenburg.de

    Oldenburg Neon
    Oldenburg
  • Magdeburg

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Magdeburg


    Halberstädter Straße 100
    D-39112 Magdeburg

    Telephone: +49 391 6108999-0
    Email: magdeburg@uka-gruppe.de

     

    Magdeburg Neon
    Magdeburg
  • Mainz

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Mainz

    Inge-Reitz-Straße 5–7
    55120 Mainz

    Telephone: +49  521 556112-500
    Email: mainz@uka-gruppe.de

    Standort Mainz Neon
    Standort Mainz
  • Heilbronn

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Heilbronn


    Ferdinand-Braun-Straße 26
    D-74074 Heilbronn

    Telephone: +49 7131 395503-0
    Email: heilbronn@uka-gruppe.de

    Standort Heilbronn Gebäude
    Standort Heilbronn Neonbild
  • Straubing

    UKA Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
    Regionalniederlassung Straubing

    Regensburger Straße 14
    94315 Straubing

    Telephone: +49  9421 56867-100
    Email: straubing@uka-gruppe.de

    UKA office in Straubing
    Standort Straubing

Developers

  • Lohmen

    UKA Projektträger GmbH & Co. KG

    Dorfstraße 20 a
    D-18276 Lohmen
    Telephone: +49 38458 5081-0
    Fax: +49 38458 5081-20
    Email: info@uka-lohmen.de

    Lohmen Neon
    Lohmen

Operations management